Previous Mid-Day Prayer Service
 
 
Link to Online Worship Services
Link to this Week's Mid-Day Prayer Services
August 3 - August 7
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER S4ERVICE
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
July 28 - July 31
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
July 20 - July 24
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
July 13 - July 17
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
July 6 - July 10
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
June 29 - July 3
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, July 2, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, July 3, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
June 22 - 26
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
June 15 - 19
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
June 8 - June 12
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, June 11, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
June 1 - June 5
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
May 25 - May 29
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
MAY 18 - MAY 22
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
MAY 11 - MAY 15
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
MAY 4 - MAY 8
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
APRIL 27 - May 1
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
APRIL 20-24
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
APRIL 13-17
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
APRIL 6-10
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 12 noon
MID-DAY PRAYER SERVICE
Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 12 noon
     
 




Send us your requests:
817.284.8724
mycalvary2@aol.com