Index of Worship Services by Year
Sunday Morning

8:30 AM WORSHIP IN-PERSON IN THE COURTYARD
Please bring your lawn chair and face mask.
If the courtyard is too wet, meet in the parking lot.
OUTDOOR WORSHIP PRECAUTIONS

10:00 AM WORSHIP (online and in-person)
Bulletin and Online Worship
Bulletin: Worship: Date: Hymn of the Day:
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent III
Sunday, March 7, 2020 10:00 AM
What Have We to Offer
    INDOOR WORSHIP PRECAUTIONS
         
Previous Sundays:
Bulletin: Worship: Date: Hymn of the Day:
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent II
Sunday, February 28, 2020 10:00 AM
When I Survey
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent I
Sunday, February 21, 2020 10:00 AM
O Lord, Throughout
These 40 Days
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany VI
Sunday, February 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Love Divine All Loves Excelling
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany V
Sunday, February 7, 2020 10:00 AM
We Come to You
for Healing, Lord
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany IV
Sunday, January 31, 2020 10:00 AM
Healer of Our Every Ill
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany III
Sunday, January 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Let Us Ever Walk with Jesus
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany II
Sunday, January 17, 2020 10:00 AM
Will You
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Baptism of our Lord
Sunday, January 10, 2020 10:00 AM
We Are Baptized in
Christ Jesus
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Christmas II
Sunday, January 3, 2020 10:00 AM
The First Nowell
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Christmas I
Sunday, December 27, 2020 10:00 AM
What Child Is This?
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent IV
Sunday, December 20, 2020 10:00 AM
Signs & Wonders
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent III
Sunday, December 13, 2020 10:00 AM
Canticle of the Turning
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent II
Sunday, December 6, 2020 10:00 AM
Comfort, Comfort Now
My People
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent I
Sunday, November 29, 2020 10:00 AM
Lost in the Night


Index of Worship Services by Year



Send us your requests:
817.284.8724
mycalvary2@aol.com

 

   
 
 
Site by M. Reichenbach