Three Sunday Morning Worship Opportunities
   
8:30 am - COURTYARD WORSHIP
Sunday, June 13, 2021 • Pentecost II
I
Holy Communion
Bring a lawnchair for each person attending
In person and Online
     
     
     
Bulletin Worship
Link
Outdoor
Precautions
   
9:30 am - CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP
Sunday, June 13, 2021 • Pentecost III
Holy Communion
Contemporary Liturgical Worship
In person and Online
       
       
     
Bulletin Worship Link We Plow the Fields and Scatter Indoor
Precautions
   
11:00 am - TRADITIONAL WORSHIP
Sunday, June 13, 2021 • Pentecost III
Holy Communion
Traditional Liturgical Worship
In person and Online
       
       
     
Bulletin Worship Link We Plow the Fields and Scatter Indoor
Precautions

 

PREVIOUS SUNDAYS:
Bulletin: Worship: HOLY TRINITY - SUNDAY, JUNE 6, 2021 Hymn of the Day:
8:30 COURTYARD WORSHIP    
9:30 CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP A Mighty Fortress
11:00 TRADITIONAL WORSHIP  
Bulletin: Worship: HOLY TRINITY - SUNDAY, MAY 30, 2021 Hymn of the Day:
8:30 COURTYARD WORSHIP    
9:30 CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP When Long Before Time
11:00 TRADITIONAL WORSHIP  
Bulletin: Worship: PENTECOST - SUNDAY, MAY 23, 2021 Hymn of the Day:
8:30 COURTYARD WORSHIP    
9:30 CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP Spirit, Spirit of Gentleness
11:00 TRADITIONAL WORSHIP  
12:30 CONFIRMATION WORSHIP  
Bulletin: Worship: EASTER VII - SUNDAY, MAY 16, 2021 Hymn of the Day:
8:30 COURTYARD WORSHIP    
9:30 CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
11:00 TRADITIONAL WORSHIP  
Bulletin: Worship: EASTER VI - SUNDAY, MAY 9, 2021 Hymn of the Day:
8:30 COURTYARD WORSHIP    
9:30 CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP I the Lord of Sea & Sky
11:00 TRADITIONAL WORSHIP  
Bulletin: Worship: EASTER V - SUNDAY, MAY 2, 2021 Hymn of the Day:
8:30 COURTYARD WORSHIP    
9:30 CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP Lord Whose Love
11:00 TRADITIONAL WORSHIP    
 

COURTYARD WORSHIP - EASTER IV
Sunday, April 25, 2021 8:30 AM
   
  SANCTUARY WORSHIP - EASTER IV
Sunday, April 25, 2021 9:30 AM
Savior Like a
Shepherd Lead Us
  SANCTUARY WORSHIP - EASTER IV
Sunday, April 25, 2021 11:00 AM
Savior Like a
Shepherd Lead Us
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - EASTER III
Sunday, April 18, 2021 9:30 AM
Christ is Alive!
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - EASTER III
Sunday, April 18, 2021 11:00 AM
Christ is Alive!
  SUNDAY WESTERN WORSHIP
Sunday, April 11, 2021 10:00 AM
Near the Cross
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, April 4, 2021 9:30 AM
Because He Lives
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, April 4, 2021 11:00 AM
Because He Lives
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Passion Sunday
Sunday, March 28, 2021 10:00 AM
O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent V
Sunday, March 21, 2021 10:00 AM
There in God's Garden
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent IV
Sunday, March 14, 2021 10:00 AM
Jesus Keep Me
Near the Cross
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent III
Sunday, March 7, 2021 10:00 AM
What Have We to Offer
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent II
Sunday, February 28, 2021 10:00 AM
When I Survey
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent I
Sunday, February 21, 2020 10:00 AM
O Lord, Throughout
These 40 Days
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany VI
Sunday, February 14, 2021 10:00 AM
Love Divine All Loves Excelling
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany V
Sunday, February 7, 2021 10:00 AM
We Come to You
for Healing, Lord
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany IV
Sunday, January 31, 2021 10:00 AM
Healer of Our Every Ill
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany III
Sunday, January 24, 2021 10:00 AM
Let Us Ever Walk with Jesus
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany II
Sunday, January 17, 2021 10:00 AM
Will You
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Baptism of our Lord
Sunday, January 10, 2021 10:00 AM
We Are Baptized in
Christ Jesus
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Christmas II
Sunday, January 3, 2021 10:00 AM
The First Nowell
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Christmas I
Sunday, December 27, 2021 10:00 AM
What Child Is This?
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent IV
Sunday, December 20, 2021 10:00 AM
Signs & Wonders
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent III
Sunday, December 13, 2021 10:00 AM
Canticle of the Turning
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent II
Sunday, December 6, 2021 10:00 AM
Comfort, Comfort Now
My People
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent I
Sunday, November 29, 2021 10:00 AM
Lost in the Night
Index of Worship Services by Year





 

   
 
 
Site by M. Reichenbach