Four Sunday Morning Worship Opportunities
   
8:30 am - COURTYARD WORSHIP
Sunday, May 2, 2021 • Easter V

Holy Communion
Bring a lawnchair for each person attending
In person and Online
     
     
     
Bulletin Worship
Link
Outdoor
Precautions
   
9:30 am - SANCTUARY WORSHIP
Sunday, May 2, 2021 • Easter V
Holy Communion
Contemporary Liturgical Worship
In person and Online
       
       
       
Bulletin Worship Link I the Lord of Sea & Sky Indoor
Precautions
   

10:00 am - FAMILY LIFE CENTER WORSHIP
Sunday, May 2, 2021 • Easter V
Holy Communion
Interactive Family Worship
In person only with precautions
This worship service is specifically designed for our families with elementary aged children and their siblings, parents and grandparents. (It is for the whole family even if you have a little one or a junior high/high school sibling). This service will be interactive to combine the learning of Sunday School with worship.

Indoor
Precautions
   
   
   
11:00 am - SANCTUARY WORSHIP
Sunday, May 2, 2021 • Easter V
Holy Communion
Traditional Liturgical Worship
In person and Online
       
       
       
Bulletin Worship Link I the Lord of Sea & Sky Indoor
Precautions

 

PREVIOUS SUNDAYS:
Bulletin: Worship: Date: Hymn of the Day:
COURTYARD WORSHIP - EASTER V
Sunday, May 2, 2020 8:30 AM
   
SANCTUARY WORSHIP - EASTER V
Sunday, May 2, 2020 9:30 AM
Lord Whose Love
SANCTUARY WORSHIP - EASTER V
Sunday, May 2, 2020 11:00 AM
Lord Whose Love

COURTYARD WORSHIP - EASTER IV
Sunday, April 25, 2020 8:30 AM
   
SANCTUARY WORSHIP - EASTER IV
Sunday, April 25, 2020 9:30 AM
Savior Like a
Shepherd Lead Us
SANCTUARY WORSHIP - EASTER IV
Sunday, April 25, 2020 11:00 AM
Savior Like a
Shepherd Lead Us
SUNDAY WORSHIP - EASTER III
Sunday, April 18, 2020 9:30 AM
Christ is Alive!
SUNDAY WORSHIP - EASTER III
Sunday, April 18, 2020 11:00 AM
Christ is Alive!
SUNDAY WESTERN WORSHIP
Sunday, April 11, 2020 10:00 AM
Near the Cross
SUNDAY WORSHIP - EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, April 4, 2020 9:30 AM
Because He Lives
SUNDAY WORSHIP - EASTER SUNDAY
Sunday, April 4, 2020 11:00 AM
Because He Lives
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Passion Sunday
Sunday, March 28, 2020 10:00 AM
O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent V
Sunday, March 21, 2020 10:00 AM
There in God's Garden
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent IV
Sunday, March 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Jesus Keep Me
Near the Cross
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent III
Sunday, March 7, 2020 10:00 AM
What Have We to Offer
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent II
Sunday, February 28, 2020 10:00 AM
When I Survey
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Lent I
Sunday, February 21, 2020 10:00 AM
O Lord, Throughout
These 40 Days
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany VI
Sunday, February 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Love Divine All Loves Excelling
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany V
Sunday, February 7, 2020 10:00 AM
We Come to You
for Healing, Lord
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany IV
Sunday, January 31, 2020 10:00 AM
Healer of Our Every Ill
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany III
Sunday, January 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Let Us Ever Walk with Jesus
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Epiphany II
Sunday, January 17, 2020 10:00 AM
Will You
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Baptism of our Lord
Sunday, January 10, 2020 10:00 AM
We Are Baptized in
Christ Jesus
  SUNDAY WORSHIP - Christmas II
Sunday, January 3, 2020 10:00 AM
The First Nowell
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Christmas I
Sunday, December 27, 2020 10:00 AM
What Child Is This?
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent IV
Sunday, December 20, 2020 10:00 AM
Signs & Wonders
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent III
Sunday, December 13, 2020 10:00 AM
Canticle of the Turning
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent II
Sunday, December 6, 2020 10:00 AM
Comfort, Comfort Now
My People
SUNDAY WORSHIP - Advent I
Sunday, November 29, 2020 10:00 AM
Lost in the Night


Index of Worship Services by Year



Index of Worship Services by Year


 

   
 
 
Site by M. Reichenbach